尊敬的各位同仁

ICEBAT 2020 延续一贯的传统,从理论和实操层面,展示最新的水中康复治疗技术,并且为水中康复临床人员和研究人员提供学习交流的平台。

的主题“知行合一精通水中康复融合了西方的理念过经验丰富的学者传递并且明确组讨论建立模型本次会议还希望能够融入传统中医理念其中精通水中康复是强有力的支持中医中有各种不同的干方式灸和食等相互协调以改善身体能力和功能水中康复法与中医的一致合将是本次会的一个主

实际会倡一种混合交叉的理念同行不提交传统基于数据统计的科研也鼓励他提供相关的案例分析共同探水中康复治中的决策因素重点是别行中的知因素包括教学知经验疗师与患者之的沟通模式些因素与其他因素相使床医能够能够理所有有用的信息以确保在水中康复治疗过程中用最合适的治方法达到最佳治

迎您能够成本次会的主旨言人或参与者在国水中康复会及国水中康复会中国分会支持下基于循医学基的水中康复治

兰贝科学委会主席& 张组织会主席

我们的主旨发言人

Dear colleague

ICEBAT 2020 will continue the IATF tradition of presenting state-of-art aquatic therapy in theory and practice and additionally being a meeting platform for – young – aquatic clinicians and aquatic researchers, which fits in the conference theme.

Our theme “Aquatic Mastery: Knowing in action” is about merging East and West and is referring to tacit knowledge which many experienced colleagues demonstrate and we want to explicitly model for collegial dialogue and discussion. The conference also wants to honor existing knowledge of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), in which “knowing in action” is a strong pillar. Included in TCM are various interventions: movement, herbal remedies, acupuncture, and dietary all working in harmony to improve the body’s vital energy and improve function.   Examples of how aquatic therapy aligns with TCM will also be included in the conference topics.

Practically the scientific committee is advocating a blended concept and will invite colleagues to submit not only traditional statistical based research but also treatment case histories to facilitate discussion about decision making elements in aquatic therapy. Particular emphasis will be on critically identifying the knowing in action factors which can include didactic knowledge, past experience, interaction between therapist and client, pattern recognition. These and other concrete factors combine to allow a master clinician to process all the available information to determine optimal goals and treatment for therapy in an aquatic environment.

We hope to be able to welcome you as speaker or participant at ICEBAT China, continuing the tradition of the International Conferences on Evidence Based Aquatic Therapy, facilitated by the Swiss Association IATF and IATA-China.

Johan Lambeck (Chair Scientific Committee) & Ting Zhang (Chair Organizing Committee)

Meet our speakers